Cleveland SC

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Cleveland SC

2018 NPSL Season | Cleveland SC

Cleveland SC News

coming soon

Roster

# Name Position
Kareem Banton
Thomas Beck
Vincent Bell
Boban Cancar
McKinley Curran
Chris Cvecko
Michael Derezic
Michael Dichlian
Gianluca DiFranco
Lewis Dunne
Riley Grant
Michael Hagarty
James Haupt
Benjamin Hryszko
Daniel Koniarczyk
Ian Larson
Justin Libertowski
Coletun Long
Pavle Majerle
Antonio Manfut
Dan Manolache
Jesse Marinaro
Declan McGivern
Liam McIntosh
Marijo Musa
Mikal Outcalt
Hayden Parente
Kurt Raney
Daniel Ruple
Joseph Schmidt
Admir Suljevic
Ben Truax
Kotaro Umeda
Tim Williams

Schedule

GAME ID #4973535
Sat May 19 5:30PM Cleveland SC 2 John Carroll University University Heights,OH
Rochester Lancers (RLA) 0
GAME ID #4973539
Sat May 26 3:30PM Cleveland SC John Carroll University University Heights,OH
Greater Binghamton FC Thunder
GAME ID #4973543
Fri Jun 1 7:00PM Cleveland SC Robert E. Rich All-High Stadium Buffalo,NY
FC Buffalo (FCB)
GAME ID #4973548
Fri Jun 8 6:00PM Cleveland SC Visions Field Binghamton,NY
Greater Binghamton FC Thunder
GAME ID #4973551
Sun Jun 10 2:00PM Cleveland SC John Carroll University University Heights,OH
Fort Pitt Regiment (FPR)
GAME ID #4973554
Fri Jun 15 7:00PM Cleveland SC Capelli Sport Stadium Rochester,NY
Rochester Lancers (RLA)
GAME ID #4973558
Sun Jun 17 2:00PM Cleveland SC John Carroll University University Heights,OH
FC Buffalo (FCB)
GAME ID #4973559
Tue Jun 19 7:00PM Cleveland SC Highmark Stadium Pittsburgh,PA
Fort Pitt Regiment (FPR)
GAME ID #4973562
Fri Jun 22 7:30PM Cleveland SC John Carroll University University Heights,OH
Erie Commodores FC
GAME ID #4973563
Sun Jun 24 3:00PM Cleveland SC John Carroll University University Heights,OH
Syracuse FC
GAME ID #4973569
Sat Jun 30 7:00PM Cleveland SC Onondaga Community College -- Lazer Stadium Syracuse,NY
Syracuse FC
GAME ID #4973574
Sat Jul 7 3:00PM Cleveland SC Gannon University Field Erie,PA
Erie Commodores FC

Announcements

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Carl Contrascier Assistant Coach
Ante Pilekic Assistant Coach
Ryan Osborne Head Coach
Samuel Seibert Manager
Stephen Trudic Manager